Contact details for all International Officers at Swansea University

Regional Team for the Americas, Europe and South Asia

    
Joanne Hopkins Regional Head j.m.hopkins@admissions.southernnh912.com  +44 (0) 1792 51 3186
Jennifer Walker International Officer (Americas & Europe) j.walker@admissions.southernnh912.com +44 (0) 1792 29 5758
Shweta Jain Regional Manager – South Asia shweta.jain@admissions.southernnh912.com  +91 9560307571 
Shinum Sethi
Senior Recruitment
Officer
shinum.sethi@admissions.southernnh912.com  
Gitika Kanojia Recruitment Officer - South Asia gitika.kanojia@admissions.southernnh912.com +91 7428700963 
Supriya Arora  Recruitment Officer – South Asia  supriya.arora@admissions.southernnh912.com  +91 9717008925

Regional Team for Middle East, Africa, Turkey and Pakistan

    
Mohammed Hadia Regional Head for Middle East, Africa and Pakistan m.k.hadia@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 6094
Tobi Shofu International Recruitment Officer  s.t.oluwatobi@admissions.southernnh912.com

 +23 4902 8907 438

Gareth Davey International Recruitment Officer  g.m.davey@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 1792 606061 

Samuel Eric-Uche

International Enquiries Assistant

samuel.uche@admissions.southernnh912.com

+23 4704 6882 562

Regional Team for East and South East Asia

    
Molan Liu Regional Head for East and South East Asia  molan.liu@admissions.southernnh912.com +44 (0) 1792 29 5512
Constance Chiu Regional Manager c.w.t.chiu@admissions.southernnh912.com  +44 (0) 1792 29 5950
Tom Neaves International Officer  t.m.neaves@admissions.southernnh912.com    +44 (0) 1792 51 3361 
Li Jing International Regional Manager  l.l.jing@admissions.southernnh912.com +86 188 1116 5801
Di Yang International Recruitment Manager di.yang@admissions.southernnh912.com  +86 151 0169 7579
Jian Chen International Recruitment Officer jian.chen@admissions.southernnh912.com   
Yi Yuan International Recruitment Officer yi.yuan@admissions.southernnh912.com